Saturday, 2017-10-21, 12:45 PM
banana juice
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | My BoS Application - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Fallout RP discussion » Faction applications » My BoS Application (I want to apply for the BoS)
My BoS Application
supsup21Date: Sunday, 2013-03-17, 7:30 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Checked
Name:

Travis O'Nelly

BackStory ( At least 10 lines ) :

I began training in the Brotherhood of Steel at the youngest age possible. Many said i was their strongest student
 and I graduated from an Initiate very quickly. My mother was a Paladin and my father was a scribe. I became a Knight
to further serve the Brotherhood and its ways. I always dreamed the Military life, the heat of the moment, and the strong
sense of pain while in a firefight. 2 years after I became a BoS, while on a patrol, I found my father in one of the junkie
towns. My superior told me to kill him, after they realized he was an Ex-Brotherhood, because he did not agree with their ways.
 I had to kill my father, to keep my promise that I would forever serve the Brotherhood of Steel. Ever since then I've been a
 very stoic person, and very heartless. After my fathers murder, I lost more and more men, driving me even deeper into the 
 heartless pit i dug myself into. I eventually lost all feeling of mind, except for taking orders, and delivering them. 

What are your talents :

Great Shot, High Endurance

Wich Path do you want to take ( Military or Civil ) ? :

Military.

Why Should we take you?

I take and give orders exeptionally well and can handle a weapon better than most, I also agree with all the ways of the
Brotherhood.

OOC-

Why do you want to join the BoS ? :

I want to join the Brotherhood of Steel because it is a very fun and good roleplaying class. Joining the Brotherhood of Steel has
allways been a dream for me. Also, there arent many active BoS members currently.

Why should we take you?