Monday, 2017-11-20, 6:39 AM
banana juice
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Lust the Envious' DarkRP Application - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Staff applications » Current Apps » Lust the Envious' DarkRP Application
Lust the Envious' DarkRP Application
AmariDate: Wednesday, 2013-03-20, 9:36 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
In-Game Name : Lusty

Steam ID/Minecraft username : STEAM_0:1:38430510

Name: (Last name not required, but recommended.) Lyle Zucker

What server(s) are you applying for: DarkRP

Why you should be approved: I believe I should be approved due to me having a decent knowledge of the server rules and admins. I always try to get rid of RDMers, Prop Lockers, etc. I've loved my stay with the LtB community and I would love to become more of a part of this community. I have a pretty good relationship with a lot of the people on the server. As an operator I would try my hardest to also make the community an amazing stay for anyone I could (even though I feel like the community is fantastic as is.) Also with operator I'd be able to get rid of the RDMers, prop lockers, people breaking rp, etc. I'd be able to give back the weapons to a RDM victim, and not have to make them spend more money on purchasing a weapon they shouldn't have lost. The LtB servers have been the greatest experience i've had on GMod and I wish to be a greater part to the community.

Previous experience: I haven't had any experience with being an admin on any servers (other than a facebook page which plays no significance), so I have no past expirence other than being an donator on the server.

How long have you played on the server you are applying for?: I've played on the DarkRP LtB server for about 45 - 50 hours.

How long have you been with the LtB community in general?: In general, I think i've been with the LtB community for about a month and a half.